Future Card Buddyfight - France

Le forum de la communauté française de Future Card Buddyfight ! Venez découvrir les nouveautés de Buddyfight et débattre avec tous les autres joueurs en France !
 
AccueilCalendrierFAQRechercherMembresGroupesS'enregistrerConnexion

Partagez
 

 Les differents topics Ruling de TimPowerGamer

Aller en bas 
AuteurMessage
Neko Neko

Neko Neko

Messages : 180
Date d'inscription : 07/06/2015

Les differents topics Ruling de TimPowerGamer Empty
MessageSujet: Les differents topics Ruling de TimPowerGamer   Les differents topics Ruling de TimPowerGamer EmptyMer 6 Jan 2016 - 11:42

Differents topics de rulings postés par Timothy (la personne qui s'y connait le mieux niveau rulings) copiés collés depuis la page facebook pour que tout le monde puisse en profiter.
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur
Neko Neko

Neko Neko

Messages : 180
Date d'inscription : 07/06/2015

Les differents topics Ruling de TimPowerGamer Empty
MessageSujet: Re: Les differents topics Ruling de TimPowerGamer   Les differents topics Ruling de TimPowerGamer EmptyMer 6 Jan 2016 - 11:42

It's that time again friends. A time where I share some more interesting rulings with you.

Are you lost... when you pay the [Cost]?

Well, be confused no more!

Question: If I have a card that reduces the gauge cost of my spells, may I cast a 1 gauge spell without paying any gauge.

Answer: Yes, you may! Reducing the cost of a card to nothing will enable it to be cast for free!

Question: If I have 1 life, may I cast a card that requires me to pay 2 life?

Answer: No. Unless you have a card which reduces the life costs of your spells (to my knowledge, only Rune Staff does this), you must pay the full cost of a card in order to cast it. If you don't have 2 life to pay, you may not cast that card.

Question: If I have 1 life, may I cast a card that requires me to take 2 damage?

Answer: Yes. Any amount of damage may be dealt to you, regardless of your current life.

Question: If I have 1 life and cast a spell that reduces the next damage I take by 2, can I cast a spell that deals 2 damage to me without dying?

Answer: Yes. Anything that would typically reduce damage also reduces damage paid in the [Cost] of cards.

Question: If I have a creature on the field that cannot be destroyed by card effects, can I cast a card that says, "[Cast Cost] Destroy one monster on your field."

Answer: Yes, you may. The [Cost] in this case is choosing a creature and applying the destruction effect to it. The [Cost] has been paid even if the destruction effect is not successful. This is similar to how damage reduction effects would apply to taking damage as a [Cost].
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur
Jackoun'
Admin
Jackoun'

Messages : 505
Date d'inscription : 06/05/2015

Les differents topics Ruling de TimPowerGamer Empty
MessageSujet: Re: Les differents topics Ruling de TimPowerGamer   Les differents topics Ruling de TimPowerGamer EmptyVen 8 Jan 2016 - 9:18

Très bonne idée, merci ! 'w'

_________________
Les differents topics Ruling de TimPowerGamer 44783911
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur http://buddyfightfrance.forumactif.org
Pukyu

Pukyu

Messages : 672
Date d'inscription : 07/06/2015

Les differents topics Ruling de TimPowerGamer Empty
MessageSujet: Re: Les differents topics Ruling de TimPowerGamer   Les differents topics Ruling de TimPowerGamer EmptyJeu 21 Jan 2016 - 19:16

Dernière ligne = Ein purgatory shield + star guardian Aster.
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur
Contenu sponsorisé




Les differents topics Ruling de TimPowerGamer Empty
MessageSujet: Re: Les differents topics Ruling de TimPowerGamer   Les differents topics Ruling de TimPowerGamer Empty

Revenir en haut Aller en bas
 
Les differents topics Ruling de TimPowerGamer
Revenir en haut 
Page 1 sur 1
 Sujets similaires
-
» [Ruling] G-Units, Stride, G-Assist Step et Generation Break
» [Ruling] Raven Haired Ezel
» [RULES] Discuss this ruling
» Nouveau ruling : Brûlé et Pillé
» Les rulings importants

Permission de ce forum:Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets dans ce forum
Future Card Buddyfight - France :: Future Card Buddyfight !! :: Ruling/Stratégie/Questions-
Sauter vers: